Once you delete your account, your account and all surveys and data within your account will be deleted permanently.
Delete your account near the end of your monthly subscription period so you can take full advantage of your access. If you delete your account halfway through the subscription period, you will still be charged for the full month.
Select Account from the CheckMarket main menu.
Select Delete account.
Fill out the form and click Delete account to confirm permanent deletion of your account.