Help Center

Subscriptions

Upgrade a subscription

You can upgrade your subscription at any time. You only pay the difference between the old and the new subscription price.

Cancel a subscription

A subscription period is 1 year and is auto-renewed each year. You can cancel a subscription by inactivating the auto-renew setting.

Renew a subscription

Subscriptions are set to auto-renew, so there is no action on your part required. You will receive an email alert 30 days before the subscription ends.