CheckMarket offers several pricing tiers as well as two subscription formats, monthly or annual, to give you the flexibility to choose a plan and format that’s right for you. Outlined below are more details on each subscription format as well as instructions on how to change your subscription tier.
Annual: You can upgrade to a higher subscription at any point throughout your subscription and the additional respondents and emails will be available immediately. If you downgrade your subscription, that change will come into effect after your current subscription year. By default, your plan will be set to auto-renew but you have the ability to turn that setting off. Please note that if your subscription period ends and your account is not set to auto renew, you will have 90 days to purchase another subscription before your account and all data within your account is permanently deleted.
Monthly: With our flexible monthly pricing, you can upgrade or downgrade to a different subscription tier at any point. If you upgrade your subscription, additional respondents and emails will be available immediately. If you downgrade your subscription, that change will come into effect at the start of your next month. Monthly plans will always auto-renew. If you have periods of low activity and usage of CheckMarket, you can always downgrade your subscription to Tier 1 during the low time and upgrade your subscription during high activity. If you would like to cancel your monthly subscription, go to Account > Delete Account and fill out the form provided to confirm deletion. Please note that deleting your account is permanent and data will be irretrievable.
Note: If you upgrade your subscription, whether monthly or annual, the end date of your subscription stays the same, and any remaining volumes will not be transferred over to the new subscription period.
Fill out the short form and click the Delete account button to confirm permanent deletion of your account.
Note: Once you delete your account, your account and all surveys and data within your account will be deleted permanently. Tip: Delete your account near the end of your monthly subscription period so you can take full advantage of your access. If you delete your account halfway through the subscription period, you will still be charged for the full month.